logo Fall Creek Fall Creek

Softball: Varsity Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 08-04-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Thorp  Thorp High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Cadott  Fall Creek High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Osseo-Fairchild  Osseo-Fairchild High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Altoona  Altoona High School
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 23, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Regis  Fall Creek High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
Double-Header  4:00PM  McDonell Central Catholic  Fall Creek High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Thorp  Fall Creek High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Cadott  Cadott High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Osseo-Fairchild  Fall Creek High School
 
     
 
Friday, May 7, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Altoona  Fall Creek High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Double-Header  4:00PM  Away vs. Stanley-Boyd  Stanley-Boyd High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Regis  Regis High School