logo Fall Creek Fall Creek

Basketball: Girls Varsity Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 08-07-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Dec 4, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Altoona  Fall Creek High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Regis  Regis High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 11, 2020
Game  7:30PM  McDonell Central Catholic  Fall Creek High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 17, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Cadott  Fall Creek High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Stanley-Boyd  Stanley-Boyd High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Osseo-Fairchild  Fall Creek High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 8, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Thorp  Thorp High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 14, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Altoona  Altoona High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Regis  Fall Creek High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 22, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. McDonell Central Catholic  McDonell Central Catholic High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 28, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Cadott  Cadott High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Stanley-Boyd  Fall Creek High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Osseo-Fairchild  Osseo-Fairchild High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Thorp  Fall Creek High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 18, 2021
Crossover  7:30PM  5th Place East  Fall Creek High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 20, 2021
Crossover  6:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Neillsville High School
 
     
 
Crossover  7:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Neillsville High School