logo Columbus Catholic Schools Columbus Catholic Schools

Volleyball: JV Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 10-19-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Sep 21, 2020
Match  6:00PM  Auburndale  Columbus Catholic High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020
Match  5:45PM  Away vs. Gilman  Gilman Elementary and High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 24, 2020
Match  5:45PM  Away vs. Owen-Withee  Owen-Withee High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Sep 28, 2020
Match  6:00PM  Assumption  Columbus Catholic High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020
Match  5:45PM  Neillsville  Columbus Catholic Middle and High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Oct 1, 2020
Match  5:45PM  Colby  Columbus Catholic Middle and High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Oct 5, 2020
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Newman Catholic  Newman Catholic High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020
Match  5:45PM  Away vs. Greenwood  Greenwood High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 8, 2020
Match  5:45PM  Spencer  Columbus Catholic Middle and High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Oct 9, 2020
Dual  6:00PM  Away vs. Greenwood  Columbus Catholic High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020
Dual  1:00PM  Neillsville  Columbus Catholic High School
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 12, 2020
Match  6:00PM  Regis  Columbus Catholic High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020
Match  5:45PM  McDonell Central Catholic  Columbus Catholic Middle and High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020
Dual  6:00PM  Spencer  Columbus Catholic High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 16, 2020
Dual  6:00PM  Colby  Columbus Catholic High School