logo Columbus Catholic Schools Columbus Catholic Schools

Volleyball JV Schedule

    (as of 11-11-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Aug 26, 2019
Scrimmage  4:30PM  Away vs. GET  G.E.T. High School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Dual  5:30PM  Away vs. Auburndale  Auburndale High School       
 
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Stratford - WI  Stratford High School       
 
JV2 Tournament
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Match  5:45PM  Owen-Withee  Columbus Catholic Middle and High School       
 
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. McDonell Central Catholic  McDonell Central Catholic High School       
 
Diocesan Invitational
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
Dual  6:00PM  Assumption  Columbus Catholic High School       
 
JV Dual
Tournament  6:00PM  Assumption  Assumption High School       
 
JV2 Tournament
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Match  5:45PM  Away vs. Neillsville  Neillsville High School       
 
Monday, Sep 30, 2019
Match  5:45PM  Away vs. Loyal  Loyal High School       
 
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Match  5:45PM  Away vs. Colby  Colby High School       
 
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Match  5:45PM  Greenwood  Columbus Catholic Middle and High School       
 
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Match  5:45PM  Away vs. Spencer  Spencer High School       
 
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Match  5:45PM  Gilman  Columbus Catholic Middle and High School       
 
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Stratford - WI  Stratford High School       
 
JV Tournament
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
Championship  5:45PM  Away vs. Fall Creek  Fall Creek High School