logo Columbus Catholic Schools Columbus Catholic Schools

Volleyball Varsity Schedule

    (as of 11-11-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Aug 26, 2019
Scrimmage  4:30PM  Away vs. GET,
Mondovi 
G.E.T. High School       
 
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Tournament  4:00PM  Away vs. Loyal,
Osseo-Fairchild,
Rib Lake 
Loyal High School       
 
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Menomonie  UW-Stout       
 
Menomonie Sprawl
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Menomonie  UW-Stout       
 
Menomonie Sprawl
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Dual  7:00PM  Away vs. Auburndale  Auburndale High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Match  7:15PM  Away vs. Loyal  Loyal High School       
 
 (Date Changed to 09-30-19)
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Auburndale  Auburndale High School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Match  7:15PM  Owen-Withee  Columbus Catholic Middle and High School       
 
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. McDonell Central Catholic  McDonell Central Catholic High School       
 
Diocesan Invitational
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
Dual  7:15PM  Assumption  Columbus Catholic High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Match  7:15PM  Away vs. Neillsville  Neillsville High School       
 
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Medford  Medford Area High School       
 
Monday, Sep 30, 2019
Match  7:15PM  Away vs. Loyal  Loyal High School       
 
 (Date Changed from 09-12-19)
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Match  7:15PM  Away vs. Colby  Colby High School       
 
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Match  7:15PM  Greenwood  Columbus Catholic Middle and High School       
 
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Match  7:15PM  Away vs. Spencer  Spencer High School       
 
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Match  7:15PM  Gilman  Columbus Catholic Middle and High School       
 
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
Championship  7:15PM  Away vs. Fall Creek  Fall Creek High School       
 
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019
Regional  7:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA       
 
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
Regional  7:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA       
 
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Regional Championship  7:00PM  Athens  Columbus Catholic High School       
 
Thursday, Oct 31, 2019
Sectional  7:00PM  Newman Catholic  Columbus Catholic Middle & High School       
 
Saturday, Nov 2, 2019
Sectional  7:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA       
 
Thursday, Nov 7, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA       
 
Friday, Nov 8, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA       
 
Saturday, Nov 9, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA