logo Columbus Catholic Schools Columbus Catholic Schools

Volleyball MS Schedule

    (as of 11-11-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Triangular  4:15PM  Greenwood,
Loyal 
Columbus Catholic High School       
 
Columbus plays matches 1 and 3
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Dual  4:15PM  Away vs. Colby  Colby High School       
 
7th Grade followed by 8th Grade
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Neillsville,
Loyal 
Necedah High school       
 
Columbus plays matches 2 and 3 at approximately 5:00 pm
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Stanley-Boyd,
Owen-Withee 
Stanley-Boyd High School       
 
Columbus plays matches 2 and 3 at approximately 5:00 pm
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Triangular  4:15PM  Away vs. Spencer,
Greenwood 
Spencer High School       
 
Columbus plays matches 1 and 2 at 4:15 pm
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Dual  4:30PM  Owen-Withee  Columbus Catholic High School       
 
Both 7th and 8th grade play at 4:30
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Triangular  4:30PM  Away vs. Thorp,
Loyal 
Thorp High School       
 
Columbus plays matches 2 and 3 at approximately 5:00 pm
Monday, Sep 30, 2019
Dual  4:30PM  Assumption  Columbus Catholic High School       
 
7th and 8th Grades both play at 4:30 pm
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Triangular  4:15PM  Colby,
Greenwood 
Columbus Catholic High School       
 
Columbus plays matches 1 and 3
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Dual  4:15PM  Away vs. Spencer  Spencer High School       
 
7th and 8th Grades both play at 4:15 pm