logo Columbus Catholic Schools Columbus Catholic Schools

Cross Country Varsity Schedule

    (as of 11-11-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Meet  4:15PM  Away vs. Pittsville  Pittsville High School       
 
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019
Meet  10:00AM  Abbotsford,
Adams/Friendship,
Amery,
Aquinas,
Assumption,
Athens,
Augusta,
Baldwin-Woodville Area School District,
Bonduel,
Boyceville,
Campbellsport,
Chequamegon,
Colfax,
DSHA 1,
Edgar,
Fall Creek,
Hudson,
Kasson-Mantorville,
Logan,
Marshfield,
Mauston,
McDonell Central Catholic,
Nekoosa,
Osseo-Fairchild,
Pacelli Catholic,
Providence Academy (MN),
Spencer,
Stillwater,
Wayzata,
West Salem,
White Bear Lake Area,
Whitefish Bay 
Wildwood Park - Marshfield, WI
Wildwood Park, Marshfield, WI
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Meet  4:15PM  Away vs. Loyal  Loyal High School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Meet  4:15PM  Away vs. Marshfield  Frey Field       
 
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Altoona  City Wells       
 
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Spencer  Frey Field       
 
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Edgar  Edgar School Forest       
 
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Athens  Erbach Park       
 
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Meet  4:15PM  Away vs. Auburndale  Auburndale High School       
 
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. Colby  Colby High School       
 
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. Cadott,
Altoona,
Colby/Abbotsford (Coop Team),
Fall Creek,
Gilman,
Granton H.S.,
Greenwood,
Loyal,
McDonell Central Catholic,
Neillsville,
Osseo-Fairchild,
Owen-Withee,
Regis,
Spencer,
Stanley-Boyd,
Thorp 
Whispering Pines Golf Course       
 
Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. Cadott  Whispering Pines Golf Course       
 
Cloverbelt Conference Meet
Friday, Oct 25, 2019
Sectional  TBD  Away vs. Athens  TBA       
 
Saturday, Nov 2, 2019
Meet  TBD  Away vs. WIAA State,
TBA 
Ridges Golf Course - Wisconsin Rapids