logo Columbus Catholic Schools Columbus Catholic Schools

Softball: Varsity Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 10-19-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Neillsville  Neillsville High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Gilman  Jack Hackman Field
 
     
 
Friday, May 7, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Owen-Withee  Jack Hackman Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Double-Header  4:00PM  Away vs. Greenwood  George Scherer Athletic Park
 
     
 
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Spencer  Spencer High School
 
     
 
Friday, May 14, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Colby/Abbotsford (Coop Team)  Colby High School
 
     
 
Friday, May 21, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Neillsville  Jack Hackman Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Gilman  Gilman Elementary and High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Owen-Withee  Owen-Withee High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021
Double-Header  4:00PM  Loyal  Jack Hackman Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 3, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Spencer  Jack Hackman Field
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 4, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Colby/Abbotsford (Coop Team)  Jack Hackman Field