logo Columbus Catholic Schools Columbus Catholic Schools

Basketball Girls MS Schedule

    (as of 11-11-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Jan 6, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Greenwood  Columbus Catholic High School       
 
7th Grade 4:30 8th Grade 5:30
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Neillsville  Columbus Catholic High School       
 
7th Grade 4:30 8th Grade 5:30
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Spencer  Columbus Catholic High School       
 
7th Grade 4:30 8th Grade 5:30
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Loyal  Columbus Catholic High School       
 
7th Grade 4:30 8th Grade 5:30
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Granton H.S.  Granton High School       
 
7th Grade 4:30 8th Grade 5:30
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Colby  Columbus Catholic High School       
 
7th Grade 4:30 8th Grade 5:30
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Gilman  Gilman Elementary and High School       
 
7th Grade 4:30 8th Grade 5:30
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Granton H.S.  Granton High School       
 
7th Grade Conference Tourament
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Neillsville  Neillsville High School       
 
7th Grade 4:30 8th Grade 5:30
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Colby  Colby High School       
 
7th Grade 4:30 8th Grade 5:30
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Thorp  Thorp High School       
 
8th Grade Conference Tournament
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Greenwood  Greenwood High School       
 
7th Grade 4:30 8th Grade 5:30
Monday, Feb 17, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Loyal  Loyal High School       
 
7th Grade 4:30 8th Grade 5:30
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Spencer  Spencer High School       
 
7th Grade 4:30 8th Grade 5:30