logo Columbus Catholic Schools Columbus Catholic Schools

Basketball Boys MS Schedule

    (as of 11-11-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Neillsville  UW-Marshfield (UWSP at Marshfield) Gymnasium       
 
7th Grade 4:00 8th Grade 5:00
Thursday, Oct 31, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Spencer  Spencer High School       
 
7th Grade 4:30 8th Grade 5:30
Friday, Nov 1, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Greenwood  Columbus Catholic High School       
 
7th Grade 4:30 8th Grade 5:30
Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Loyal  Columbus Catholic High School       
 
7th Grade 4:30 8th Grade 5:30
Thursday, Nov 7, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Granton H.S.  Granton High School       
 
7th Grade 4:30 8th Grade 5:30
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Colby  Columbus Catholic High School       
 
7th Grade 4:30 8th Grade 5:30
Thursday, Nov 14, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Neillsville  Neillsville High School       
 
7th Grade 4:30 8th Grade 5:30
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Owen-Withee  Columbus Catholic High School       
 
7th Grade 4:30 8th Grade 5:30
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Granton H.S.  Columbus Catholic High School       
 
7th Grade 4:30 8th Grade 5:30
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Stanley-Boyd  Stanley-Boyd High School       
 
7th Grade 4:30 8th Grade 5:30
Monday, Dec 2, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Greenwood  Greenwood High School       
 
7th Grade 4:30 8th Grade 5:30
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Loyal  Loyal High School       
 
7th Grade 4:30 8th Grade 5:30
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Colby  Colby High School       
 
7th Grade 4:30 8th Grade 5:30
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Thorp  Thorp High School       
 
8th Grade Conference Tournament