logo Columbus Catholic Schools Columbus Catholic Schools

Soccer: Boys Varsity Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 10-19-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Mosinee  Mosinee High School
 
     
 
Non-Conference Game JV Game to follow at Noon
Monday, Sep 21, 2020
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Medford  Medford Area High School
 
     
 
Non-Conference Game
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Pacelli Catholic  Greise Park
 
     
 
Non-Conference Game
Thursday, Sep 24, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Amherst  Greise Park
 
     
 
CENTRAL WISCONSIN CONFERENCE GAME
Monday, Sep 28, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Northland Lutheran  Northland Lutheran High School
 
     
 
CENTRAL WISCONSIN CONFERENCE GAME
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Newman Catholic  Newman Catholic High School
 
     
 
Non-Conference Game
Thursday, Oct 1, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Gresham  Greise Park
 
     
 
CENTRAL WISCONSIN CONFERENCE GAME
Monday, Oct 5, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Gresham  Gresham Community High School
 
     
 
Non-Conference Game
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020
Game  4:30PM  McDonell/Regis Soccer Boys  Greise Park
 
     
 
Non-Conference Game
Thursday, Oct 8, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Pacelli Catholic  PCYS Complex - Stevens Point
 
     
 
CENTRAL WISCONSIN CONFERENCE GAME
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020
Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Northland Lutheran  Northland Lutheran High School
 
     
 
Non-Conference Game
Monday, Oct 12, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Newman Catholic  Greise Park
 
     
 
CENTRAL WISCONSIN CONFERENCE GAME