logo Columbus Catholic Schools Columbus Catholic Schools

Tennis Girls Varsity Schedule

    (as of 11-11-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
Dual  4:30PM  Rhinelander  Oak St. Tennis Courts       
 
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Assumption,
Newman Catholic,
Pacelli Catholic 
Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln High School       
 
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Dual  4:30PM  Away vs. Phillips  Phillips High School       
 
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Dual  4:30PM  Antigo  Oak St. Tennis Courts       
 
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Dual  4:30PM  Away vs. Lakeland Union  Lakeland High School       
 
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Regis,
Aquinas,
Assumption,
Kohler,
Newman Catholic,
Pacelli Catholic,
Xavier 
Regis High School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Dual  4:30PM  Away vs. Assumption  Mead Tennis Courts       
 
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Dual  4:30PM  Medford  Oak St. Tennis Courts       
 
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Dual  4:30PM  Away vs. Newman Catholic  Newman Catholic High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Dual  4:30PM  Pacelli Catholic  Oak St. Tennis Courts       
 
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Dual  4:30PM  Assumption  Oak St. Tennis Courts       
 
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Rhinelander,
Antigo,
Lakeland Union,
Medford,
Newman Catholic,
Pacelli Catholic,
Phillips 
Rhinelander High School       
 
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
Playoff  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA       
 
Sub-Sectional
Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019
Playoff  TBD  Away vs. Regis,
TBA 
TBA       
 
Sectional
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Madison, WI       
 
Individual State
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Madison, WI       
 
Individual State
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Madison, WI       
 
Individual State
Friday, Oct 25, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Madison, WI       
 
Team State
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Madison, WI       
 
Team State