logo Columbus Catholic Schools Columbus Catholic Schools

Football Varsity Schedule

    (as of 11-11-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 23, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Spencer/Columbus Catholic vs. Stratford - WI  Stratford High School       
 
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Spencer/Columbus Catholic vs. Osseo-Fairchild  Osseo-Fairchild High School       
 
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Spencer/Columbus Catholic vs. Fall Creek  Spencer High School       
 
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Spencer/Columbus Catholic vs. Stanley-Boyd  Stanley-Boyd High School       
 
5K Forward Financial Throw
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Spencer/Columbus Catholic vs. Neillsville/Granton  Spencer High School       
 
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Spencer/Columbus Catholic vs. Colby  Spencer High School       
 
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Spencer/Columbus Catholic vs. Cadott  Cadott High School       
 
Homecoming
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Spencer/Columbus Catholic vs. Regis  Carson Park       
 
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Spencer/Columbus Catholic vs. Altoona  Spencer High School       
 
Friday, Oct 25, 2019
Playoff  7:00PM  Spencer/Columbus Catholic vs. Bloomer  Bloomer Middle School       
 
Friday, Nov 1, 2019
Playoff  7:00PM  Spencer/Columbus Catholic vs. Stratford - WI  Tiger Stadium