logo Colby Colby

Track: Varsity Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 08-04-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021
Invitational  4:30PM  vs. Multiple Schools  Marshfield High School
 
     
 
Boys only
Thursday, Mar 25, 2021
Invitational  4:30PM  vs. Multiple Schools  Marshfield High School
 
     
 
Girls only
Saturday, Mar 27, 2021
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. University of Wisconsin-Stout  University of Wisconsin - Stout
 
     
 
Northern Badger - Small School
Friday, Apr 2, 2021
Invitational  3:30PM  Away vs. University of Wisconsin-Stout  University of Wisconsin - Stout
 
     
 
Stout Elite Meet
Thursday, Apr 8, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Marshfield High School
 
     
 
Girls only
Friday, Apr 16, 2021
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Marathon High School New Gym
 
     
 
Invitational - 3 per event
Friday, Apr 23, 2021
Invitational  4:15PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Stanley-Boyd High School
 
     
 
Invitational  4:15PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Stanley-Boyd High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
Invitational  4:30PM  Multiple Schools  Colby High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
Meet  4:15PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Auburndale High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Invitational  4:15PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Gilman Schools Track
 
     
 
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Stratford High School
 
     
 
Monday, May 24, 2021
Regional  4:15PM  Multiple Schools  Colby High School