logo Colby Colby

Softball: Varsity Spring 2022 Schedule

    (as of 09-27-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Apr 1, 2022
  Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Rib Lake  Rib Lake High School
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 4, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Regis  Regis High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 5, 2022
  Game  4:45PM  McDonell Central Catholic  Colby High School
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 8, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Spencer  Colby High School
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 11, 2022
  Game  4:45PM  Edgar  Colby High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 14, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Columbus Catholic Schools  Colby High School
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 18, 2022
  Game  4:45PM  Stratford-WI  Colby High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 21, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Gilman  Gilman Elementary and High School
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 22, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Loyal/Greenwood  Colby High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 26, 2022
  Double-Header  4:00PM  Neillsville  Colby High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 28, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Owen-Withee  Colby High School
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 29, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Spencer  Spencer High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
  Double-Header  4:00PM  Away vs. Greenwood  George Scherer Athletic Park
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, May 5, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Columbus Catholic Schools  Jack Hackman Field
 
     
 
Monday, May 9, 2022
  Game  4:45PM  Auburndale  Colby High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Loyal/Greenwood  Loyal High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 12, 2022
  Game  4:45PM  Augusta  Colby High School
 
     
 
Friday, May 13, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Owen-Withee  Owen-Withee High School