logo Colby Colby

Basketball: Boys Varsity Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 08-04-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Stratford - WI  Colby High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Columbus Catholic Schools  Columbus Catholic Middle and High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 4, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Loyal  Colby High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Neillsville  Neillsville High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Owen-Withee  Colby High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Greenwood  Colby High School
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 21, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Phillips  Phillips High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Abbotsford  Colby High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 4, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Athens  Athens High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 7, 2021
Game  6:15PM  Ashland  Colby High School
 
     
 
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Granton H.S.  Granton High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Spencer  Spencer High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 18, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Rib Lake  Rib Lake High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 21, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Gilman  Colby High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Columbus Catholic Schools  Colby High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Loyal  Loyal High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Neillsville  Colby High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 4, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Owen-Withee  Owen-Withee High School
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 8, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Marathon  Colby High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Greenwood  Greenwood High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 12, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Granton H.S.  Colby High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Spencer  Colby High School
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 22, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Gilman  Gilman Elementary and High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 25, 2021
Crossover  7:15PM  1st place West  Colby High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 27, 2021
Crossover  1:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Osseo-Fairchild High School
 
     
 
Crossover  2:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Osseo-Fairchild High School