logo Colby Colby
Swimming Varsity Schedule    (as of 01-23-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018
Invitational  2:00PM  Black River Falls,
Ladysmith,
Rhinelander,
Tomahawk,
Wittenberg-Birnamwood 
Colby High School         
Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018
Invitational  5:30PM  Away vs. Marshfield,
Rhinelander,
Black River Falls,
Sparta,
Tomahawk,
Medford,
Merrill 
Marshfield High School  3:30PM       
Thursday, Aug 23, 2018
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Seymour  Seymour High School  2:15PM       
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Rhinelander  Rhinelander High School         
 (Rescheduled to 10-15-18)
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
Meet  5:30PM  Tomahawk  Colby High School         
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
Meet  5:30PM  Mosinee  Colby High School         
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Lakeland Union  Lakeland Union High School  2:15PM       
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
Meet  5:30PM  Medford  Colby High School         
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
Meet  5:30PM  Black River Falls,
Wausau East,
Wittenberg-Birnamwood 
Colby High School         
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Ladysmith  Ladysmith High School  2:30PM       
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018
Meet  5:30PM  Antigo  Colby High School         
Monday, Oct 15, 2018
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Rhinelander  Rhinelander High School  2:30PM       
 (Rescheduled from 08-30-18)
Friday, Oct 26, 2018
Championship  5:00PM  Away vs. Lakeland Union,
Antigo,
Ladysmith,
Medford,
Rhinelander,
Tomahawk 
Lakeland Union High School  12:15PM       
Saturday, Nov 3, 2018
Sectional  1:00PM  Antigo,
Black River Falls,
Ladysmith,
Lakeland Union,
Medford,
Menominee,
Merrill,
Rhinelander,
Rice Lake,
Tomahawk,
Wausau East 
University of Wisconsin - Stevens Point