logo Stanley-Boyd Stanley-Boyd

Volleyball: Varsity Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 08-06-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Aug 22, 2020
Scrimmage  9:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Black River Falls High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Sep 3, 2020
Tournament  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Greenwood High School
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 7, 2020
1st Day of Practice  2:00PM  vs.   Stanley-Boyd High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020
Match  7:15PM  Loyal  Stanley-Boyd High School

Stanley-Boyd High School Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Merrill High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020
Match  7:15PM  Spencer  Stanley-Boyd High School

Stanley-Boyd High School Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 17, 2020
Match  7:15PM  Thorp  Stanley-Boyd High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020
Match  7:15PM  Away vs. Osseo-Fairchild  Osseo-Fairchild High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 24, 2020
Match  7:15PM  Away vs. McDonell Central Catholic  McDonell Central Catholic High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Medford Middle School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020
Match  7:15PM  Away vs. Cadott  Cadott High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 1, 2020
Match  7:15PM  Fall Creek  Stanley-Boyd High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 3, 2020
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  BLOOMER - GENERAL
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020
Match  7:15PM  Away vs. Altoona  Altoona High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 8, 2020
Match  7:15PM  Regis  Stanley-Boyd High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020
Match  7:15PM  Away vs. 8th Place East  Stanley-Boyd High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020
Championship  7:15PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Altoona High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020
Regional  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Thursday, Oct 22, 2020
Regional  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Saturday, Oct 24, 2020
Regional  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Thursday, Oct 29, 2020
Sectional  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Saturday, Oct 31, 2020
Sectional  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Thursday, Nov 5, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Friday, Nov 6, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Saturday, Nov 7, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools