logo Stanley-Boyd Stanley-Boyd

Basketball: Girls Varsity Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 08-03-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Nov 9, 2020
1st Day of Practice  TBD  vs.   Stanley-Boyd High School
 
     
 
Monday, Nov 16, 2020
Scrimmage  6:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Menomonie High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Nov 19, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Elk Mound  Elk Mound High School
 
     
 
Varsity Only
Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Ladysmith  Stanley-Boyd High School

Stanley-Boyd High School Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Athens  Stanley-Boyd High School

Stanley-Boyd High School Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 4, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Thorp  Thorp High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 5, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Colfax  Colfax High School
 
     
 
Varsity Only
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Colfax  Colfax High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Cadott  Stanley-Boyd High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 11, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Osseo-Fairchild  Stanley-Boyd High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 17, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. McDonell Central Catholic  McDonell Central Catholic High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Fall Creek  Stanley-Boyd High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Spring Valley  Stanley-Boyd High School

Stanley-Boyd High School Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Altoona  Altoona High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 8, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Regis  Stanley-Boyd High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 14, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Thorp  Stanley-Boyd High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Cadott  Cadott High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 22, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Osseo-Fairchild  Osseo-Fairchild High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 28, 2021
Game  7:30PM  McDonell Central Catholic  Stanley-Boyd High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Fall Creek  Fall Creek High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Altoona  Stanley-Boyd High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Regis  Regis High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 18, 2021
Crossover  7:30PM  1st Place East  Stanley-Boyd High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 20, 2021
Crossover  6:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Neillsville High School
 
     
 
Crossover  7:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Neillsville High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021
Regional  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Friday, Feb 26, 2021
Regional  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Saturday, Feb 27, 2021
Regional Championship  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Thursday, Mar 4, 2021
Sectional  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Saturday, Mar 6, 2021
Sectional Championship  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Thursday, Mar 11, 2021
State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Friday, Mar 12, 2021
State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools