logo Regis Regis

Football: Varsity Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 08-13-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 14, 2020
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Multiple Schools  Regis High School

Regis FB Field
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Aug 22, 2020
Game  11:00AM  Altoona  Carson Park

Carson Park
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Aug 28, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Bloomer  Bloomer Middle School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Sep 18, 2020
Scrimmage  7:00PM  Away vs. Durand Junior / Senior  Durand High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020
Game  11:00AM  Fall Creek  Carson Park

Carson Park
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 2, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Mondovi  Mondovi High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 8, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Stanley-Boyd  Carson Park

Carson Park
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 16, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Neillsville/Granton  Neillsville High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 23, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Osseo-Fairchild  Osseo-Fairchild High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 30, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Elk Mound  Carson Park
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 6, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Durand Junior / Senior  Durand High School