logo McDonell Central Catholic McDonell Central Catholic
Color Key:   
Home
Away

Soccer: Girls Varsity Spring 2022 Schedule

    (as of 12-04-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Apr 5, 2022
 
Game  5:00PM  Regis/McDonell Soccer Girls vs. Arcadia  Regis High School

Regis FB Field
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 8, 2022
 
Game  5:00PM  Regis/McDonell Soccer Girls vs. Wautoma  Regis High School

Regis FB Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 12, 2022
 
Game  6:00PM  Regis/McDonell Soccer Girls vs. Assumption  Assumption High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 14, 2022
 
Game  5:00PM  Regis/McDonell Soccer Girls vs. Amherst  Regis High School

Regis FB Field
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 18, 2022
 
Game  5:00PM  Regis/McDonell Soccer Girls vs. Assumption  Regis High School

Regis FB Field
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 05-12-22)
Tuesday, Apr 19, 2022
 
Game  5:00PM  Regis/McDonell Soccer Girls vs. Melrose-Mindoro  Regis High School

Regis FB Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 26, 2022
 
Game  5:00PM  Regis/McDonell Soccer Girls vs. Adams-Friendship  Regis High School

Regis FB Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 28, 2022
 
Game  4:30PM  Regis/McDonell Soccer Girls vs. Somerset  Somerset High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 12, 2022
 
Game  5:00PM  Regis/McDonell Soccer Girls vs. Assumption  Regis High School

Regis FB Field
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 04-18-22)
Friday, May 20, 2022
 
Game  5:00PM  Regis/McDonell Soccer Girls vs. Mauston  Regis High School

Regis FB Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
 
Game  4:30PM  Regis/McDonell Soccer Girls vs. Adams-Friendship  Necedah High school