Cloverbelt Conferencelogo

Winter Meetings Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 02-24-20)
 
Activity Time  Home/Host  Opponent  Location 
    Comments
Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019

  Winter Meetings Meeting 11:30AM  Stanley-Boyd  Multiple Schools  Martino's - Stanley       
 
AD Meeting

Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019

  Winter Meetings Meeting 11:00AM  Stanley-Boyd  Multiple Schools  Martino's - Stanley       
 
Fall Governance Council Meeting

Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020

  Winter Meetings Meeting 11:30AM  Stanley-Boyd  Multiple Schools  Stanley-Boyd High School       
 
AD Meeting

Saturday, Jan 18, 2020

  Winter Meetings Concert 8:00AM  Fall Creek  Multiple Schools  Fall Creek High School       
 
All Conference Band and Chorus

Saturday, Feb 8, 2020

  Winter Meetings Meeting 9:00AM  Stanley-Boyd/Owen-Withee  Multiple Schools  Stanley-Boyd High School       
 
WR Coaches Meeting

Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020

  Winter Meetings Meeting 7:00PM  Owen-Withee  Multiple Schools  Owen-Withee High School       
 
Girls` Basketball Coaches Meeting

Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020

  Winter Meetings Meeting 7:00PM  Stanley-Boyd  Multiple Schools  Stanley-Boyd High School       
 
Boys' Basketball Coaches Meeting
Boys' Basketball Coaches Meeting

Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020

  Winter Meetings Meeting 11:30AM  Stanley-Boyd  Multiple Schools  Martino's - Stanley       
 
AD Meeting

Thursday, Mar 19, 2020

  Winter Meetings Meeting 6:30PM  Stanley-Boyd  Multiple Schools  Stanley-Boyd High School       
 
Cloverbelt Math Contest

Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020

  Winter Meetings Meeting 11:00AM  Stanley-Boyd  Multiple Schools  Martino's - Stanley       
 
Governance Council Meeting

Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020

  Winter Meetings Meeting 7:00PM  Granton H.S.  Multiple Schools  Granton High School       
 
Scholar Athlete Banquet